LHS002 – Okkultokrati – No Light For Mass LP

1. On Mouth Of Hells 01:36
2. Ragnarokian 02:29
3. No Light For Mass 04:43
4. Tail Of The Snakewind 04:53
5. Walking Sleep, Sleeping Eye 02:35
6. Tarblack Snakewind 01:18
7. Tomb City Rockers / Pungent State 02:35
8. Stench Of Life 02:13
9. Promise Me The World (So I Can Destroy It) 02:10

1st press released 18th of June 2010
500 copies all on black vinyl (Discogs)

2nd press released 25th of January 2011
500 copies all on black vinyl with inverse cover (Discogs)

Reviews / Media
Dagbladet 5/6
Natt & Dag gave it 5/6
Studvest gave it 3/6
Musikknyheter gave it7/10
Bergens Tidene gave it4/6
Groove gave it 5/7
Pulse highly recommended it
Aversion liked it as well
Ny Musikk Hver Dag really liked On Mouth Of Hells
Radio Nova A-listed Tomb City Rockers / Pungent State

LHS001 – Okkultokrati – Knarkskog EP 7″

1st press – released 25th of August 2009
200 copies all on black vinyl (Discogs)
30 came with alternative covers and was mostly sold at shows (Discogs)

2nd press – released 13th of August 2010
200 copies on red vinyl
85 comes with standard cover (Discogs)
15 hand numbered Necromantic Norway edition. Fucked up coloring (Discogs)
100 comes with alternative silkscreened cover (Discogs)

3rd press – released 7th of October 2011
300 copies all on solid grey vinyl. Two sided printed cover.  (Discogs)

Reviews / Media
Grus gave it 5/6
Aversion online liked it
darkthrone85.org gave it 6/10